



## **EUROPEAN CERTIFICATION**

The European Heart Rhythm Association

herewith confirms

Marek Kiliszek

has been awarded certification in EHRA Electrophysiology from December 2024

Valid until December 2034

Professor Helmut Puererfellner
President (2024-2026),
European Heart Rhythm Association

Andreu Porta-Sanchez
Christian de Chillou
Chairperson(s),
EHRA Certification & Accreditation Committee

Martin Hemels
Chairperson(s),
EHRA EP Certification & Accreditation Committee